Investing in Africa

Seychelles has signed double taxation treaties with the following countries in Africa:
  • Botswana
  • Ethiopia
  • Mauritius
  • South Africa
  • Zambia

If you are intending to invest in any of these African countries, you can use a Seychelles company to benefit from the Double Taxation Treaty benefits.

If you require a Seychelles Company or need advice for your needs, please call our Expert Team who will assist you with your requirements. You are invited to call us at + 248 430 3777 / 430 3771. You may send your enquiries by email: or by fax at +248 432 5616.

Terms & Conditions | Legal Warnings | Privacy Policy
 © 2014 Premier Financial Services (Seychelles) Limited